Page 3 - 2018-19 ACCG
P. 3

State of Arizona

                                       The Honorable Doug Ducey

   Arizona Commission for Postsecondary Education


                                             Dr. Joel Kostman
                                            Dr. Colleen Smith
                                           Jennifer J. Brumbach
                                         John Arnold(Ex-Officio)
                                            Brian P. Capistran

                                               Jill W. Kohler
                                              Susan Ciardullo
                                           Dr. Steven Gonzales
                                               Jody Johnson
                                              Dr. Tacy Ashby
                                              Dr. James Rund
                                            Dr. Kasey Urquidez
                                         Terri Stanfill (Ex-Officio)
                                            Dr. Michael Wright
                                              Dr. Frank Ayers
                                              Edward Vasko

                                 Dr. April L. Osborn, Executive Director
                                            Judi Sloan, Editor

                                     Hanna Burris, Associate Editor

                                            Commission Office
                                 2020 North Central Avenue, Suite 650

                                         Phoenix, Arizona 85004
                                       Telephone (602) 258-2435

                                           Fax (602) 258-2483
                                     E-mail: [email protected]

                                         2018 - 2019, 38th Edition
                          Arizona College and Career Guide 2018 - 2019 ©
Visit the Commission’s web site at for the digital version of this publication
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8